PURSUANT TO KRS 424.290, "MATTERS REQUIRED TO BE PUBLISHED," THE FOLLOWING RACES WILL APPEAR ON THE VOTING MACHINES AND PAPER BALLOTS IN THE PRECINCTS LISTED IN FRANKLIN COUNTY FOR THE PRIMARY ELECTION, MAY 19, 2020.

REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION	DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION	STATE REPRESENTATIVE 56th Representative District
ROSO.	,	(Vote for One) Ben NOLAN
	Ca Ca	Lamar ALLEN
PERCENCE AND ADDRESS OF THE PE	DIMOG BATIC	Bob GIBSON
PARTY	PARTY	
6th Congressional District	6th Congressional District	JETT, COUNTRY CLUB, STATION SPRINGS & FORKS OF
PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES	PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES	ELKHORN
(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)	
Donald J. TRUMP	Pete BUTTIGIEG	NONPARTISAN CITY BALLOT
"UNCOMMITTED"	John K. DELANEY	MAYOR
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Joseph R. BIDEN	City of Frankfort (Vote for One)
(Vote for One)	☐ Tom STEYER	Layne WILKERSON
Kenneth LOWNDES	Tulsi GABBARD	Jason R. KELLER
Mitch McCONNELL	Michael BENNET	☐ Tommy HAYNES
C. Wesley MORGAN	Michael R. BLOOMBERG	Stewart PERKINS
Nicholas ALSAGER	Amy KLOBUCHAR	Rodney S. WILLIAMS
Wendell K. CROW	Bernie SANDERS	CITY COMMISSIONERS
Paul John FRANGEDAKIS	Deval PATRICK	City of Frankfort
Louis GRIDER	Andrew YANG	(Vote for up to Four) Kelly MAY
Naren JAMES	Elizabeth WARREN	Leesa UNGER
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE	"UNCOMMITTED"	Will PRIBLE
in CONGRESS	UNITED STATES SENATOR	Harry CARVER
6th Congressional District (Vote for One)	(Vote for One)	Kyle THOMPSON
Andy Andy	Amy McGRATH	Katrisha WALDRIDGE
BARR	Eric ROTHMULLER	Eric E. WHISMAN
Chuck EDDY	John R. SHARPENSTEEN	Anna Marie ROSEN
Geoffrey M. "Geoff"	Bennie J. SMITH	Shannon GRIFFITH
YOUNG	Mary Ann TOBIN	Tim CHILDERS
STATE SENATOR	Jimmy C. AUSBROOKS	Brent A. SWEGER
7th Senatorial District (Vote for One)	Charles BOOKER	Diane STRONG
Calen	Mike BROIHIER	Dialie 31 KONG
STUDLER	Maggie Jo HILLIARD	CLOVERDALE, COLEMAN-
Adrienne E. SOUTHWORTH	Andrew J. MAYNARD	VOGLER, THISTLETON,
Linda	UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE	GLENNS- BRIDGE, CAPITOL, SUNSET, FRANKLIN HEIGHTS,
THOMPSON	in CONGRESS	TIERRA LINDA, BELLVIEW,
Cleaver Kirk CRAWFORD	6th Congressional District (Vote for One)	GREEN HILL, SCHENKEL LANE,
Katie	Josh HICKS	ARNOLD, SCRUGGS, SILVER
HOWARD	Daniel KEMPH	LAKE, RIDGEVIEW, RUSSELL,
ALL PRECINCTS	JAILER	GLENWOOD, GAINES-HOLMES,
-	(Unexpired Term)	CRESTWOOD, THORNHILL,

OLEMAN-TLETON. , CAPITOL, IN HEIGHTS, BELLVIEW, NKEL LANE, GS, SILVER , RUSSELL, ES-HOLMES, HORNHILL, FAIRVIEW, COLLINS LANE, **WESTGATE, NORTH** WESTGATE, COURTHOUSE, **BELLEPOINT, HICKORY HILLS; PART OF JETT, COUNTRY CLUB & OWENTON ROAD**

ALL PRECINCTS

(Vote for One)

Jake BANTA

Tracy HOPPER

Richard SANDIFER

Benjamin T. GASH